Vorstand

Vorsitzende:
Ulrike Jungels-Litzius
Zeilring 10
65817 Eppstein
Tel: 06198-32860
E-Mail: vorsitzende@heimatverein-niederjosbach.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:
Dr. Gunter Zietlow
zu erreichen über:
Zeilring 10
65817 Eppstein
Tel: 01577-3184480
E-Mail: zietlowg@t-online.de

Schriftführer:
Timo Litzius
Zeilring 10
65817 Eppstein
Tel: 06198-32860
E-Mail: mail@dbzman-online.eu

Kassierer:
Reinhold Herrmann
Am Honigbaum 11
65817 Eppstein
Tel: 06198-9890
E-Mail: reinhold.herrmann@gmx.net

4 Beisitzer:
Jürgen Baesler
Zeilring 418
65817 Eppstein
Tel: 06198-2531
E-Mail: Juergen.Baesler@t-online.de

Margriet van Staveren
Am Honigbaum 8
65817 Eppstein
Tel: 06198-8881
E-Mail: margriet.van.staveren@web.de

Werner Lehmann
Gabelsbornstraße 44a
65187 Wiesbaden
Tel: 0611-8901792
E-Mail: lehmannwerner@web.de

Engelbert Bouillon
Bahnstraße 24
65817 Eppstein
Tel: 06198-32193
E-Mail: engelbert-bouillon@t-online.de